Contacts

Christopher Mullett- CEO
304-289-6010
cpmullett@bumfs.org

Sheila Walker- COO
304-252-8508
swalker@bumfs.org

Gary Croston- CFO
304-788-2342
gcroston@bumfs.org

Jennifer McGreevy- Executive Assistant
304-289-6010
jmcgreevy@bumfs.org

Barry Lancaster- CQI Director
304-289-6010
blancaster@bumfs.org

Matt Everline- Vice President
304-289-6010
meverline@bumfs.org

Mark Allen- Vice President
304-252-8508
mallen@bumfs.org

Mia Vansant- Vice President of CBS
304-260-5884
mvansant@bumfs.org

Cindy Pyles- Resource Development Manager
304-788-2342
cpyles@bumfs.org

Angel Alt- Burlington Chaplain
304-289-6010
aalt@bumfs.org

Ellen File- Beckley Chaplain
304-252-8508
efile@bumfs.org
Michael Imperio- Planned Giving
304-788-2342
mimperio@bumfs.org

Tim Creasey- Campus Life Director
304-252-8508
tcreasey@bumfs.org

Mary Arnold- Campus Life Director
304-289-6010
marnold@bumfs.org

Cyndi Drury- HR Manager
304-289-6010
cdrury@bumfs.org

Heather Velasquez- HR Clerk
304-289-6010
hmvelasquez@bumfs.org

Jordan Lewis (Burlington)
304-289-6010
jlewis@bumfs.org

John Markelewicz- IT System Admin
304-788-2342
jmarkelewicz@bumfs.org

Mary Kaye Cooper- Accounts Payable
304-788-2342
mcooper@bumfs.org

Angela Dixon- Accounting Clerk
304-788-2342
adixon@bumfs.org

Sheila Miller- Billing
304-289-6010
smiller@bumfs.org

Jim Givens (Beckley)
304-252-8508
jgivens@bumfs.org

CONTACT FORM

If you would like more information about our organization please fill out the following form.